Abbeys and priories in the Republic of Ireland is a link page for any abbey, priory or other religious house in the Republic of Ireland.

See also: List of abbeys and priories, Abbeys and priories in Northern Ireland, Castles in the Republic of Ireland, Castles in Northern Ireland

County Clare

  • Clare Abbey
  • Ennis Friary
  • Quin Franciscan Friary

County Cork
  • Timoleague Abbey

County Donegal County Dublin
  • St. Mary's Abbey

County Galway County Kerry County Kildare
  • Abbey of Kildare
  • Moore Abbey, Monasterevin

County Kilkenny County Limerick
  • Augustinian Priory, Adare
  • Franciscan Abbey, Adare
  • Trinitarian Priory, Adare

County Louth County Mayo County Meath
  • Kells Monastery

County Offaly
  • Clonmacnoise

County Roscommon
  • Boyle Abbey (Cistercian)
  • Roscommon Dominican Friary

County Sligo County Tipperary
  • Athassel Priory
  • Cahir Abbey (Augustinian)
  • Clonmel Franciscan Friary
  • Cashel Dominican Friary
  • Franciscan Friary, Roscrea
  • Holy Cross Abbey (Benedictine)
  • Hore Abbey (Cistercian)
  • St. Cronan's Monastery, Roscrea

County Westmeath
  • Fore Abbey

County Wexford County Wicklow