Back to the Future Part III is a movie that opened May 25, 1990. It is the third part of a trilogy, following Back to the Future and Back to the Future Part II.

The movie won a Saturn Award for Alan Silvestri (composer) and Thomas F. Wilson and an AOL DVD Movies Premiere Award.

The adventures of Marty McFly and Doc Brown continue as Doc is sent back to 1885 and Marty must go back and rescue him before his foretold killing happens.


Michael J. Fox .... Marty McFly/Seamus McFly
Christopher Lloyd .... Dr. Emmett Brown
Mary Steenburgen .... Clara Clayton-Brown
Thomas F. Wilson .... Buford 'Mad Dog' Tannen/Biff Tannen
Lea Thompson .... Maggie McFly/Lorraine Baines McFly
Elisabeth Shue .... Jennifer Jane Parker

Robert Zemeckis

Robert Zemeckis
Bob Gale

Neil Canton .... producer
Bob Gale .... producer
Kathleen Kennedy .... executive producer
Frank Marshall (I) .... executive producer
Steven Spielberg .... executive producer
Steve Starkey .... associate producer