This is a list of political parties in Morocco

Table of contents
1 Major
2 Medium
3 Minor



  • Alliance of Liberties
  • Constitutional Union
  • Democratic Union
  • Front of Democratic Forces
  • National Democratic Party
  • National Popular Movement
  • Party of Progress and Socialism
  • Popular Movement


  • Al Ahd
  • Citizens' Forces
  • Democratic and Social Movement
  • Environment and Development Party
  • Moroccan Liberal Party
  • National Congress Party Ittihada
  • Party of the Unified Socialist Left
  • Reform and Development Party
  • Socialist Democratic Party

See also:
List of political parties, Politics of Morocco.