Schleswig-Holstein-Sonderburg-Glücksburg (German) or Slesvig-Holsten-Sĝnderborg-Lyksborg (Danish), from Glücksburg in northernmost Germany, is a line of the House of Oldenburg, to which the royal house of Denmark, Norway and (formerly) Greece belongs.

This particular line helds from the Dukes of Schleswig-Holstein-Sĝnderborg-Beck. The last of them became Duke of Glücksburg and changed his title accordingly to Friedrich Wilhelm, Duke of Schleswig-Holstein-Sonderburg-Glücksburg. He was married to Luise Caroline, Princess of Hesse-Kassel, a granddaughter of King Frederik V of Denmark.

Their fourth son was chosen by the childless King Frederick VII of Denmark to be his heir. The second son of the Crown Prince was elected King of Greece on March 30, 1863 in replacement of the deposed Wittelsbach Otto of Greece. His father became King of Denmark on November 15, 1863. His grandson became King of Norway on November 18, 1905.

Monarchs of this Royal House in chronological order include:

Other notable members include: