The position of Secretary of State for Dominion Affair was a British cabinet level position created in 1925 to deal with British relations with the Dominions - Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, and the Irish Free State. In 1947, the name of the office was changed to the Secretary of State for Commonwealth Relations. In the early years of the position, it was frequently held by the same person who held the office of Secretary of State for the Colonies.

Secretaries of State for Dominion Affairs, 1925-1947