Trzebnica County (in Polish powiat trzebnicki ) is a unit of territorial administration and local government in the Lower Silesian Voivodship in Poland, created on 1st January 1999 as a result of Local Goverment Reogranization Act of 1998.

County site: Trzebnica
Area: 1025.6 sq. km
Population: 75,500

Administrative division: 6 communes

  • Oborniki Slaskie urban-rural commune
  • Prusice urban-rural commune
  • Trzebnica urban-rural commune
  • Wisznia Mala rural commune
  • Zawonia rural commune
  • Zmigrod urban-rural commune