Zgorzelec County (in Polish powiat zgorzelecki) is a unit of territorial administration and local government in the Lower Silesian Voivodship in Poland, created on 1st January 1999 as a result of Local Goverment Reogranization Act of 1998.

County site: Zgorzelec
Area: 838.1 sq. km
Population: 101,300

Administrative division: 7 communes

  • Bogatynia urban-rural commune
  • Piensk urban-rural commune
  • Sulikow rural commune
  • Wegliniec urban-rural commune
  • Zawidow urban commune
  • Zgorzelec urban commune
  • Zgorzelec rural commune