The Eidan Ginza Line (営団銀座線) is a metro line in Tokyo, Japan, administered by the Teito Rapid Transit Authority. Its color on maps is orange.

It is the oldest underground railway line in Japan: the portion between Ueno and Ginza was completed by the Tokyo Underground Railway on December 30, 1927. The line reached Shibuya in 1939, although the segment west of Aoyama-itchome was operated by a separate company, Tokyo Rapid Railway, from 1937 to the TRTA's consolidation in 1941.

The 14.3km line serves the wards of Shibuya, Minato, Chuo, Chiyoda, and Taito.

Station Transfers
Shibuya Station Eidan Hanzomon Line, Keio Inokashira Line, Saikyo Line, Shonan-Shinjuku Line, Tokyu Den-en-toshi Line, Tokyu Toyoko Line, Yamanote Line
Omote-sando Station Eidan Chiyoda Line, Eidan Hanzomon Line
Gaien-mae Station
Aoyama-itchome Station Eidan Hanzomon Line, Toei Oedo Line
Akasaka-Mitsuke Station Eidan Marunouchi Line
At Nagatacho: Eidan Hanzomon Line, Eidan Namboku Line, Eidan Yurakucho Line
Tameike-Sanno Station Eidan Namboku Line, Eidan Marunouchi Line[Kokkai-gijidomae], Eidan Chiyoda Line[Kokkai-gijidomae]
Toranomon Station
Shimbashi Station Keihin-Tohoku Line, Toei Asakusa Line, Tokaido Line, Yamanote Line, Yokosuka Line, Yurikamome
Ginza Station Eidan Hibiya Line, Eidan Marunouchi Line
Kyobashi Station
Nihombashi Station Eidan Tozai Line, Toei Asakusa Line
Mitsukoshimae Station Eidan Hanzomon Line, Sobu Line
Kanda Station Chuo Line, Keihin-Tohoku Line, Yamanote Line
Suehirocho Station
Ueno-hirokoji Station At Nakaokachimachi: Eidan Hibiya Line
'\'At Ueno-Okachimachi:'' Toei Oedo Line
Ueno Station Eidan Hibiya Line, Joetsu Shinkansen, Keihin-Tohoku Line, Keisei Main Line, Joban Line, Nagano Shinkansen, Takasaki Line, Tohoku Shinkansen, Tohoku Line, Yamanote Line
Inaricho Station
Tawaramachi Station
Asakusa Station Tobu Asakusa Line, Tobu Isesaki Line