Garbage is the debut album by Garbage. Released on the 15 August, 1995, on the Almo Sounds record label. Singles from this album include "Only Happy When It Rains" and "Stupid Girl". Other hits from this album include "Queer" and "Milk". A trance version (remix) of "Milk" was quite popular.

Track Listing

  1. Supervixen
  2. Queer
  3. Only Happy When It Rains
  4. As Heaven Is Wide
  5. Not My Idea
  6. A Stroke Of Luck
  7. Vow
  8. Stupid Girl
  9. Dog New Tricks
  10. My Lover's Box
  11. Fix Me Now
  12. Milk