Labrador Peninsula is a peninsula in eastern Canada. It is surrounded by Hudson Bay to the West, the Hudson Strait to the North, the Atlantic Ocean to the East, and the Gulf of Saint Lawrence to the South-East. The peninsula includes the region of Labrador, part of the province of Newfoundland and Labrador; and the regions of Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean, Côte-Nord, and Nord-du-Québec, which are in the province of Quebec.