The Scandinavian Peninsula is a peninsula located at the northwest corner of Europe and encloses the Baltic Sea. It extends from Russia and Finland in the north and almost reaches Denmark in the south. It contains the countries Norway on the west and Sweden on the east. The Scandinavian mountain range separates the two countries.

Scandinavia and the Baltic region

External links